![]() |
||||||||||||||||||
|
| HOME | NEWS | CALENDAR | BYLAWS | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | MERCHANDISE | PAY SCALE | | NEW OFFICIALS INFO | JOIN SSOA / RENEW | LIFETIME MEMBERS | PHOTO ALBUMS | VIDEO CLIPS | | DRAGONFLY MAX | NFHS CONCUSSION COURSE | DON KITTS AWARD | SSOA COURAGE AWARD | | DQ/EJECTION REPORT | RESOURCES | REGION 4 GOLF TOURNAMENT | CONTACT US | LINKS | |
![]() |
||||||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||||||||
Mechanics - Punt (2) On this scrimmage kick, good job by the BJ marking the spot where the kicks ends with the bean bag. During the return, the HL flags #45 with a block-in-the-back. This is a play where we need to see the entire play to make the correct ruling if this is a block-in-the-back or a legal block in the side.
|
||||||||||||||||||
Like, Follow, And Subscribe Today!
Website Terms Of Service | Privacy Policy |
||||||||||||||||||